Orange County, CA
Directory

Last Updated: April 14, 2020

Resources and Helpful Contact Information for Orange County, California Community Services

Orange County California Directory

EMERGENCY NUMBERS

 

Police/Fire

911

California Highway Patrol (www.chp.ca.gov)

(800) 835-5247

Orange County Sheriff Department (www.ocsd.org)

(949) 770-6011

Poison Control Center (www.poison.org)

(800) 222-1222

Suicide Prevention (save.org)

(877) 727-4747

HOSPITALS

 

Anaheim General Hospital

(714) 827-6700

Anaheim Memorial Medical Center (www.anaheimregionalmc.com)

(714) 774-1450

Children’s Hospital at Mission Viejo (CHM) (www.choc.org/choc-childrens-mission-hospital/)

(949) 347-8400

Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC) (www.choc.org)

(714) 997-3000

Hoag Hospital, Irvine (www.hoag.org)

(949) 764-4624

Hoag Hospital, Newport Beach (www.hoag.org/locations/hoag-hospital-newport-beach/)

(949) 764-4624

Mission Hospital, Laguna Beach (www.providence.org/locations/mission-hospital-laguna-beach)

(949) 499-1311

Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center (www.memorialcare.org/locations/orange-coast-medical-center)

(714) 378-7000

Saddleback Memorial (www.memorialcare.org/locations/saddleback-medical-center)

(949) 837-4500

St. Joseph Hospital (www.providence.org/locations/st-joseph-hospital-orange)

(714) 771-8000

St. Jude Medical Center (www.providence.org/locations/st-jude-medical-center)

(714) 871-3280

COUNTY SERVICES

 

Board of Supervisors (board.ocgov.com/)

(714) 834-3100

Community Services Agency (www.ocgov.com)

(714) 480-2900

Consumer Affairs (www.dca.ca.gov)

(800) 344-9940

County Building Department (www.ocpublicworks.com/ds/building)

(714) 667-8888

County Clerk/Recorder (www.ocgov.com/gov/clerk)

(714) 834-2887

Orange County (www.ocgov.com)

(714) 834-5400

Orange County American Red Cross (www.redcross.org/local/california/desert-to-the-sea/about-us/locations/orange-county.html)

(714) 481-5300

Orange County Fire Authority (www.ocfa.org)

(714) 573- 6000

Orange County Treasurer (www.ocgov.com/gov/ttc)

(714) 834-3411

Registrar of Voters (www.ocvote.com/vc/web/)

(714) 834-2244

Tax Assessor (www.ocgov.com/gov/assessor)

(714) 834-2727

Vector Control (www.ocvector.org)

(714) 971-2421

Dept of Motor Vehicles (www.dmv.ca.gov/portal/dmv)
(Offices in Costa Mesa/Laguna Hills/San Clemente/Santa Ana)

(800) 777-0133

Animal Control & Shelters

 

Laguna Beach (www.lagunabeachcity.net/cityhall/police/animal_services/default.htm)

(949) 497-3552

Mission Viejo (cityofmissionviejo.org/departments/animal-services)

(949) 470-3045

Orange County (www.ocgov.com/services/animal/control)

(714) 935-6848

San Clemente/Dana Point (www.san-clemente.org/departments-services/animal-services-casa)

(949) 492-1617

Donation/Pick-Up

 

Goodwill (www.goodwill.org)

(714) 547-6308

Laura’s House (www.laurashouse.org)

(949) 361-3775

South County Outreach (www.sco-oc.org)

(949) 380-8144

St. Vincent de Paul (www.svdpoc.org)

(949) 496-2056

Salvation Army (www.salvationarmyusa.org/usn)

(800) 958-7825

ORANGE COUNTY CITIES

 

City of Aliso Viejo (avcity.org)

(949) 425-2500

City of Anaheim (www.anaheim.net)

(714) 765-4311

City of Brea (www.ci.brea.ca.us)

(714) 990-7600

City of Buena Park (www.buenapark.com)

(714) 562-3500

City of Costa Mesa (www.costamesaca.gov)

(714) 714- 5000

City of Cypress (www.cypressca.org)

(714) 229-6700

City of Dana Point (www.danapoint.org)

(949) 248-3500

City of Fountain Valley (www.fountainvalley.org)

(714) 593-4400

City of Huntington Beach (www.huntingtonbeachca.gov/)

(714) 536-5577

City of Irvine (www.cityofirvine.org)

(949) 724-6000

City of Laguna Beach (www.lagunabeachcity.net)

(949) 497-3311

City of Laguna Hills (www.ci.laguna-hills.ca.us)

(949) 707-2600

City of Laguna Niguel (www.cityoflagunaniguel.org)

(949) 362-4300

City of Laguna Woods (www.cityoflagunawoods.org)

(949) 639-0500

City of Lake Forest (lakeforestca.gov)

(949) 461-3400

City of Mission Viejo (cityofmissionviejo.org)

(949) 470-3000

City of Newport Beach (www.newportbeachca.gov)

(949) 644-3309

City of Orange (www.cityoforange.org)

(714) 744-2225

City of Placentia (www.placentia.org)

(714) 993-8117

City of Ranch Santa Margarita (www.cityofrsm.org)

(949) 635-1800

City of San Clemente (www.san-clemente.org)

(949) 361-8200

City of San Juan Capistrano (www.sanjuancapistrano.org)

(949) 493-1171

City of Santa Ana (www.santa-ana.org)

(714) 647-5400

City of Seal Beach (www.sealbeachca.gov)

(562) 431-2527

City of Tustin (www.tustinca.org)

(714) 573-3000

City of Villa Park (villapark.org)

(714) 998-1500

UTILITIES

 

Gas/Electric

 

Pacific Gas & Electric (PG&E) (www.pge.com)

(800) 743-5000

Southern California Edison (SCE) (www.sce.com)

(800) 655-4555

Southern California Gas Company (SCG) (www.socalgas.com)

(800) 427-2200

Telephone

 

AT&T (www.att.com)

(800) 310-2355

Cable, Satellite, & Television

 

Cox Cable (www.cox.com)

(949) 240-1211

DirectTV (www.directv.com)

(888) 777-2454

Dish Network (www.dish.com)

(888) 275-8068

NetFlix (www.netflix.com)

(866) 716-0414

RedBox (www.redbox.com)

(866) 733.2693

Water

 

Capistrano (Capo) Water District (www.sanjuancapistrano.org)

(949) 493-1515

El Toro District (etwd.com)

(949) 837-0660

Irvine Ranch District (www.irwd.com)

(949) 453-5300

Laguna Beach District (www.lbcwd.org)

(949) 494-1041

Moulton Niguel District (www.mnwd.com)

(949) 831-2500

Santa Margarita District (www.smwd.com)

(949) 459-6400

South Coast District (www.scwd.org)

(949) 499-4555

Trabuco Canyon District (www.tcwd.ca.gov)

(949) 858-0277

Waste Disposal

 

Republic Services (local.republicservices.com/site/los-angeles-ca)

(562) 347-4000

CR&R Disposal (www.crrwasteservices.com)

(877) 728-0446

Hazardous Materials Spill Reporting

(714) 573-6270

Orange County Waste & Recycling (www.oclandfills.com)

(714) 834-4176

Rainbow Disposal Company (www.republicservices.com/rainbow-es)

(714) 847-3581

Waste Management (www.wm.com/location/california/orange-county/areas/index.jsp)

(949) 837-0427

NEWSPAPERS

 

LA Times (www.latimes.com)

(800) 252-9141

OC Register (www.ocregister.com)

(714) 796-7000

Pennysaver (www.pennysaverusa.com)

(949) 582-2800

POST OFFICES/SHIPPING

 

All Post Offices & Zips (www.usps.com)

(800) 275-8777

Federal Express (www.fedex.com)

(800) 463-3339

UPS (www.ups.com)

(800) 742-5877

COURTS

 

Superior Court, Santa Ana (www.occourts.org)

(657) 622-6878

Traffic Court (www.occourts.org/directory/traffic/)

(877) 872-2122

SCHOOLS

 

California State University, Fullerton (www.fullerton.edu)

(657) 278-7601

Capistrano (Capo) School District (https://capousd-ca.schoolloop.com/)

(949) 489-7000

Irvine Valley College (www.ivc.edu)

(949) 451-5100

Orange Coast College (http://www.orangecoastcollege.edu/Pages/home.aspx)

(714) 432-0202

Saddleback College (www.saddleback.edu)

(949) 582-4500

Saddleback Valley School District (www.svusd.org)

(949) 586-1234

University of California, Irvine (uci.edu)

(949) 824-5011

TRANSPORTATION

 

Alaska (www.alaskaair.com)

(800) 426-0333

American (www.aa.com)

(800) 433-7300

Amtrak (www.amtrak.com)

(800) 835-8725

Delta (www.delta.com)

(800) 352-2746

Dial-a-Ride/OCTA (www.octa.net)

(714) 636-7433

DMV (www.dmv.ca.gov)

(800) 777-0133

Jet Blue (www.jetblue.com)

(800) 538-2583

John Wayne Airport (www.ocair.com)

(949) 252-5200

Long Beach Airport (www.longbeach.gov/lgb/)

(562) 570-2619

Metrolink (www.metrolinktrains.com)

(800) 371-5465

OC Toll Roads (thetollroads.com)

(949) 727-4800

OCTA Bus (www.octa.net)

(949) 636-7433

Ontario Airport (www.flyontario.com/)

(909) 937-2700

Southwest (www.southwest.com)

(800) 435-9792

United (www.united.com/en/us)

(800) 241-6522

American Airlines (www.aa.com)

(800) 433-7300

SENIOR SERVICES

 

Florence Sylvester Senior Center – Laguna Hills

(949) 380-0155

Norman P. Murray Senior & Community Center – Mission Viejo

(949) 470-3062

OC Council of Aging (www.coasc.org)

(714) 479-0107

OC Social Services (ssa.ocgov.com)

(714) 834-4722

San Clemente Senior Center

(949) 498-3322

Sea Country Senior & Community Center – Laguna Niguel

(949) 425-5151

GOVERNMENT SERVICES

 

CA State Franchise Tax Board (www.ftb.ca.gov)

(800) 852-5711

Internal Revenue Service (www.irs.gov)

(800) TAX-1040

Social Security Administration (www.ssa.gov)

(800) 772-1213

BEACHES

 

Dana Point

(949) 496-2210

Laguna Beach, Main

(949) 494-6573

Newport Beach

(949) 673-3373

San Clemente

(949) 492-1011

FUN PLACES

 

Aquarium of the Pacific (www.aquariumofpacific.org)

(562) 590-3100

Discovery Science Center (www.discoverycube.org)

(714) 542-2823

Disneyland/California Adventure (disneyland.disney.go.com/)

(714) 781-4000

Knott’s Berry Farm (www.knotts.com)

(714) 220-5200

Legoland (www.legoland.com)

(760) 918-5346

Medieval Times (www.medievaltimes.com)

(800) 899-6600

San Diego Zoo (zoo.sandiegozoo.org)

(619) 231-1515

Sea World (seaworld.com)

(619) 226-3901

Six Flags Magic Mountain (www.sixflags.com)

(818) 367-5965

Universal Studios (www.universalstudios.com)

(800) 864-8377

SPORTS STADIUMS

 

Angel Stadium of Anaheim (www.mlb.com/angels/ballpark)

(714) 940-2000

Coliseum (www.lacoliseum.com)

(213) 748-6136

Dodger Stadium (www.mlb.com/dodgers/ballpark)

(866) DODGERS

Honda Center (www.hondacenter.com)

(714) 704-2500

Staples Center (www.staplescenter.com)

(213) 742-7100

The Forum (www.msg.com/the-forum

(310) 330-7300

The Grove Anaheim (www.citynationalgroveofanaheim.com

(714) 712-2700

GOLF RANGES

 

Ben Brown’s Golf Course, The Ranch at Laguna Beach (www.theranchlb.com/golf/overview)

(800) 223-3309

Aliso Viejo Golf Club (www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Aliso-Viejo-Country-Club/Amenities/Golf)

(949) 598-9200

Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club (www.arroyotrabuco.com)

(949) 305-5100

Casta del Sol, Mission Viejo (www.castadelsolgc.com)

(949) 581-0940

Coto de Caza (www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Coto-de-Caza-Golf-Racquet-Club

(949) 858-4100

Dove Canyon (dovecanyongc.com/)

(949) 858-2800

Las Tijeras Creek, Rancho Santa Margarita (www.tijerascreek.com/)

(949) 589-9793

Mission Viejo (www.missionviejocc.com)

(949) 582-1550

Monarch Beach, Laguna Niguel (www.monarchbeachgolf.com/)

(949) 240-8247

Oak Creek, Irvine (www.oakcreekgolfclub.com)

(949) 653-5300

San Clemente (www.san-clemente.org/recreation-community/golf)

(949) 361-8384

San Juan Hills, San Juan Capistrano (www.sanjuanhillsgolf.com)

(949) 493-1167

Talega Golf Course (www.talegagolfclub.com)

(949) 369-6226

HOME OWNER ASSOCIATIONS

 

Crown Valley Highlands Cmty. Assoc. (www.neighborhoodlink.com/Crown_Valley_Highlands)

(714) 891-1522

Orange County Property Management (www.orangecountypropertymanagement.com)

(949) 770-1313

Foothill Ranch Maintenance Corporation (www.foothillranch.org)

(949) 448-6020

Lake Forest Community Association (www.lfca1.com)

(949) 837-6100

Lake Forest II Master Homeowners Association (lf2.org)

(949) 586-0860

Lake Mission Viejo Association (www.lakemissionviejo.org)

(949) 770-1313

Nellie Gail Ranch (www.nelliegailranch.org)

(949) 425-1477

Pacific Hills Homeowners Association (www.progressivecm.com/pacifichills)

(949) 582-7770

Professional Community Management (PCM) (www.associaonline.com/locations/professional-community-management/lake-forest)

(949) 768-7261

Progressive Community Management (www.progressivecm.com)

(949) 582-7770

Seabreeze Management Company (www.seabreezemgmt.com)

(800) 232-7517

Transpacific Management Services (managementtrust.com/california/)

(714) 285-2626

 

Legal Disclaimer:  DAD’s does not endorse,
recommend, or suggest any company or its
subsidiary or affiliate in or contained within Resources.

 

If you would like more information on enjoying the best interior remodeling experience, call DAD at (949) 380-0177 or at dan@dadsconstruction.com for a free in home consultation (DAD’s serves all of South Orange County California including Lake Forest, Mission Viejo, Foothill Ranch, Portola Hills, Ladera Ranch, Irvine, San Clemente, Dana Point, San Juan Capistrano, Rancho Santa Margarita, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Hills, Newport Beach, and Aliso Viejo).

Best Contractor - DAD's Construction

“Taking Care of Your Home . . . The Way We Would Our Own”

 

Daniel A. Derkum is the owner of DAD’s Construction, a leading South Orange County, California design-and-build remodeling and renovation Contractor, https://www.dadsconstruction.com.  © DAD’s Home Services & Construction, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

 

 

 

 

Contact Us: 949-380-0177