Orange County Directory | DAD's Construction | Best Local Contractor

Orange County Directory

Orange County CA Directory

This Orange County Directory Provides Resources and Helpful Contact Information for Orange County, California Community Services.

 

EMERGENCY NUMBERS
Police/Fire911
California Highway Patrol (www.chp.ca.gov)(800) 835-5247
Orange County Sheriff Department (www.ocsd.org)(949) 770-6011
Poison Control Center (www.poison.org)(800) 222-1222
Suicide Prevention (www.save.org)(877) 727-4747
HOSPITALS
Anaheim General Hospital(714) 827-6700
Anaheim Memorial Medical Center (www.anaheimregionalmc.com)(714) 774-1450
Children’s Hospital at Mission Viejo (CHM) (www.mission4health.com)(949) 347-8400
Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC) (www.mission4health.com)(714) 997-3000
Hoag Hospital, Irvine (www.hoag.org)(949) 764-4624
Hoag Hospital, Newport Beach (www.hoag.org)(949) 764-4624
Irvine Regional Hospital (www.irvineregionalhospital.com)(949) 753-2000
Mission Hospital, Laguna Beach (www.mission4health.com)(949) 499-1311
Mission Regional Medical Center (www.mission4health.com)(949) 364-1400
Orange Coast Memorial Medical Center (www.memorialcare.org/orange_coast)(714) 378-7000
Saddleback Memorial (www.memorialcare.com)(949) 837-4500
San Clemente Hospital (www.memorialcare.org/san_clemente)(949) 496-1122
South Coast Medical Center(949) 499-1311
St. Joseph Hospital (www.sjo.org)(714) 633-9111
St. Jude Medical Center (www.stjudemedicalcenter.org)(714) 871-3280
COUNTY SERVICES
Board of Supervisors (www.ocgov.com)(714) 834-3100
Community Services Agency (www.ocgov.com)(714) 480-2900
Consumer Affairs (www.dca.ca.gov)(800) 344-9940
County Building Department (www.ocplanning.net)(714) 667-8888
County Clerk/Recorder (www.oc.ca.gov/recorder)(714) 834-2887
Orange County (www.oc.ca.gov)(714) 834-5400
Orange County American Red Cross (www.oc-redcross.org)(714) 481-5300
Orange County Fire Authority (www.ocfa.org)(714) 573- 6000
Orange County Treasurer (www.ttc.ocgov.com/treas)(714) 834-3411
Registrar of Voters (www.ocvote.com)(714) 834-2244
Tax Assessor (www.ocgov.com)(714) 834-2727
Vector Control (www.ocvcd.org)(714) 971-2421
Volunteer Center of Orange County (www.volunteercenter.org)(714) 953-5757
Dept of Motor Vehicles (www.dmv.ca.gov)

(Offices in Costa Mesa/Laguna Hills/San Clemente/Santa Ana)

(800) 777-0133
Animal Control & Shelters
Laguna Beach (www.petfinder.org)(949) 497-3552
Mission Viejo (www.ci.mission-viejo.ca.us)(949) 470-3045
Orange County (www.ocgov.com)(714) 935-6848
San Clemente/Dana Point (www.fosca.org)(949) 492-1617
Donation/Pick-Up
Goodwill (www.goodwill.org)(714) 547-6308
Laura’s House (www.laurashouse.org)(949) 361-3775
South County Outreach (www.saddlebackoutreach.org)(949) 380-8144
St. Vincent de Paul (www.svdpoc.org)(949) 496-2056
Salvation Army (www.thesalvationarmy.org)(800) 958-7825
ORANGE COUNTY CITIES
City of Aliso Viejo (www.cityofalisoviejo.com)(949) 425-2500
City of Anaheim (www.anaheim.net)(714) 765-4311
City of Brea (www.ci.brea.ca.us)(714) 990-7600
City of Buena Park (www.buenapark.com)(714) 562-3500
City of Costa Mesa (www.ci.costa-mesa.ca.us)(714) 714- 5000
City of Cypress (www.ci.cypress.ca.us)(714) 229-6700
City of Dana Point (www.danapoint.org)(949) 248-3500
City of Fountain Valley (www.fountainvalley.org)(714) 593-4400
City of Huntington Beach (www.ci.huntington-beach.ca.us)(714) 536-5577
City of Irvine (www.cityofirvine.org)(949) 724-6000
City of Laguna Beach (www.lagunabeachcity.net)(949) 497-3311
City of Laguna Hills (www.ci.laguna-hills.ca.us)(949) 707-2600
City of Laguna Niguel (www.ci.laguna-niguel.ca.us)(949) 362-4300
City of Laguna Woods (www.lagunawoodscity.org)(949) 639-0500
City of Lake Forest (www.city-lakeforest.com)(949) 461-3400
City of Mission Viejo (www.cityofmissionviejo.org)(949) 470-3000
City of Newport Beach (www.city.newport-beach.ca.us)(949) 644-3309
City of Orange (www.cityoforange.org)(714) 744-2225
City of Placentia (www.placentia.org)(714) 993-8117
City of Ranch Santa Margarita (www.cityofrsm.org)(949) 635-1800
City of San Clemente (www.san-clemente.org)(949) 361-8200
City of San Juan Capistrano (www.sanjuancapistrano.org)(949) 493-1171
City of Santa Ana (www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us)(714) 647-5400
City of Seal Beach (www.sealbeachca.gov)(562) 431-2527
City of Tustin (www.tustinca.org)(714) 573-3000
City of Villa Park (www.villapark.org)(714) 998-1500
UTILITIES
Gas/Electric
Pacific Gas & Electric (PG&E) (www.pge.com)(800) 743-5000
Southern California Edison (SCE) (www.sce.com)(800) 655-4555
Southern California Gas Company (SCG) (www.socalgas.com)(800) 427-2200
Telephone
AT&T (www.att.com)(800) 310-2355
Cable, Satellite, & Television
Cox Cable (www.cox.com/oc)(949) 240-1211
DirectTV (www.directv.com)(888) 777-2454
Dish Network (www.dishnetwork.com)(888) 275-8068
NetFlick (www.netflix.com)(866) 716-0414
RedBox (www.redbox.com)(866) 733.2693
Water
Capistrano (Capo) Water District (www.sanjuancapistrano.org)(949) 493-1515
El Toro District (www.etwd.com)(949) 837-0660
Irvine Ranch District (www.irwd.com)(949) 453-5300
Laguna Beach District (www.lbcwd.org)(949) 494-1041
Moulton Niguel District (www.mnwd.com)(949) 831-2500
Santa Margarita District (www.smwd.com)(949) 459-6400
South Coast District (www.scwd.org)(949) 499-4555
Trabuco Canyon District (www.tcwd.ca.gov)(949) 858-0277
Waste Disposal
Consolidated Disposal & Waste (www.consolidateddisposalservice.com)(562) 347-4000
CR&R Disposal (www.crrwasteservices.com)(877) 728-0446
Hazardous Materials Spill Reporting(714) 573-6270
Orange County Waste & Recycling (www.oclandfills.com)(714) 834-4176
Rainbow Disposal Company (www.rainbowdisposal.com)(714) 847-3581
Waste Management (www.wmorangecounty.com)(949) 837-0427
NEWSPAPERS
LA Times (www.latimes.com)(800) 252-9141
OC Register (www.ocregister.com)(714) 796-7000
The Epoch Times (www.theepochtimes.com)(917) 905-2080
POST OFFICES/SHIPPING
All Post Offices & Zips (www.usps.com)(800) 275-8777
Federal Express (www.fedex.com)(800) 463-3339
FedEx/Office (Formerly FedEx/Kinko’s) (www.fedex.kinkos.com)(800) 463-3339
UPS (www.ups.com)(800) 742-5877
COURTS
Superior Court, Santa Ana (www.occourts.org)(657) 622-6878
Traffic Court (www.occourts/directory/traffic.org)(877) 872-2122
SCHOOLS
California State University, Fullerton (www.fullerton.edu)(657) 278-7601
Capistrano (Capo) School District (www.capousd.org)(949) 489-7000
Irvine Valley College (www.ivc.edu)(949) 451-5100
Orange Coast College (www.occ.cccd.edu)(714) 432-0202
Saddleback College (www.saddleback.cc.ca.us)(949) 582-4500
Saddleback Valley School District (www.svusd.k12.ca.us)(949) 586-1234
University of California, Irvine (www.uci.edu)(949) 824-5011
TRANSPORTATION
Alaska (www.alaskaair.com)(800) 426-0333
American (www.americanair.com)(800) 433-7300
Amtrak (www.amtrak.com)(800) 835-8725
Continental (www.continental.com)(800) 435-0040
Delta (www.delta.com)(800) 352-2746
Dial-a-Ride/OCTA (www.octa.net)(714) 636-7433
DMV (www.dmv.ca.gov)(800) 777-0133
Jet Blue (www.jetblue.com)(800) 538-2583
John Wayne Airport (www.ocair.com)(949) 252-5200
Long Beach Airport(562) 570-2619
Metrolink (www.metrolinktrains.com)(800) 371-5465
OC Toll Roads (www.thetollroads.com)(949) 727-4800
OCTA Bus (www.octa.net)(949) 636-7433
Ontario Airport(909) 937-2700
Southwest (www.southwest.com)(800) 435-9792
United (www.ual.com)(800) 241-6522
U.S. Air (www.usairways.com)(800) 428-4322
SENIOR SERVICES
Florence Sylvester Senior Center – Laguna Hills(949) 380-0155
Norman P. Murray Senior & Community Center – Mission Viejo(949) 470-3062
OC Council of Aging (www.ocac.com)(714) 479-0107
OC Medicare/Welfare (www.calmedcare.org)(714) 834-4722
San Clemente Senior Center(949) 498-3322
Sea Country Senior & Community Center – Laguna Niguel(949) 425-5151
South County Senior Services (www.southcountryseniors.org)(949) 498-0400
GOVERNMENT SERVICES
CA State Franchise Tax Board (www.ftb.ca.gov)(800) 852-5711
Internal Revenue Service (www.irs.gov)(800) TAX-1040
Social Security Administration (www.ssa.gov)(800) 772-1213
BEACHES
Dana Point(949) 496-2210
Laguna Beach, Main(949) 494-6573
Newport Beach(949) 673-3373
San Clemente(949) 492-1011
AMUSEMENT PARKS
Aquarium of the Pacific (www.aquariumofpacific.com)(562) 590-3100
Discovery Science Center (www.discoverycube.org)(714) 542-2823
Disneyland/California Adventure (www.disneyland.com)(714) 781-4000
Knott’s Berry Farm (www.knotts.com)(714) 220-5200
Legoland (www.legoland.com)(760) 918-5346
Medieval Times (www.medievaltimes.com)(800) 899-6600
San Diego Zoo (www.sandiegozoo.com)(619) 231-1515
Sea World (www.seaworld.com)(619) 226-3901
Six Flags Magic Mountain (www.sixflags.com)(818) 367-5965
Universal Studios (www.universalstudios.com)(800) 864-8377
Wild Rivers (www.wildrivers.com)(949) 788-0808
SPORTS STADIUMS
Angel Stadium of Anaheim (www.losangeles.angels.mlb.com/ana/ballpark)(714) 940-2000
Coliseum (www.lacoliseumlive.com)(213) 748-6136
Dodger Stadium (www.dodgers.com)(866) DODGERS
Honda Center (www.hondacenter.com)(714) 704-2500
Staples Center (www.staplescenter.com)(213) 742-7100
The Forum (http://www.thelaforum.com/(310) 330-7300
The Grove Anaheim (www.thegroveofanaheim.com(714) 712-2700
GOLF RANGES
Aliso Creek, South Laguna (www.playocgolf.com/alisocreek.htm949)(949) 499-1919
Aliso Viejo Golf Club (www.playocgolf.com/alisocreek.htm)(949) 598-9200
Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club (www.arroyotrabuco.com)(949) 305-5100
Casta del Sol, Mission Viejo (www.castadelsol.americangolf.com)(949) 581-0940
Coto de Caza (www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Coto-de-Caza-Golf-Racquet-Club(949) 858-4100
Dove Canyon (www.americangolf.com/CA/dove-canyon-dove-canyon-country-club)(949) 858-2800
Las Tijeras Creek, Rancho Santa Margarita (www.lastijerascreek.com)(949) 589-9793
Mission Viejo (www.missionviejocc.com)(949) 582-1550
Monarch Beach, Laguna Niguel (www.manarchbeachgolf.com)(949) 240-8247
Oak Creek, Irvine (www.oakcreekgolfclub.com)(949) 653-5300
San Clemente (www.sanclementegc.com)(949) 361-8384
San Juan Hills, San Juan Capistrano (www.sanjuanhillsgolf.com)(949) 493-1167
Talega Golf Course (www.talegagolfclub.com)(949) 369-6226
HOME OWNER ASSOCIATIONS
Crown Valley Highlands Cmty. Assoc. (www.neighborhoodlink.com/Crown_Valley_Highlands)(714) 891-1522
El Niguel Heights Community Association (www.progressivecm.com/elniguelheights)(949) 582-7770
Enterprise Property Management (www.ocpropertymanagement.com)(949) 770-1313
Foothill Ranch Maintenance Corporation (www.foothillranch.org)(949) 448-6020
Lake Forest Community Association (www.lfca1.com)(949) 837-6100
Lake Forest II Master Homeowners Association (www.lf2.org)(949) 586-0860
Lake Mission Viejo Association (www.lakemissionviejo.org)(949) 770-1313
Merit Property Management (www.meritpm.com)(800) 428-5588
NAMCO (Northwood Associations Management Company) (www.namcoinc.com)(714) 573-0505
Nellie Gail Ranch (www.nelliegailranch.org)(949) 425-1477
Pacific Hills Homeowners Association (www.progressivecm.com/pacifichills)(949) 582-7770
Professional Community Management (PCM) (www.pcminternet.com)(949) 768-7261
Progressive Community Management (www.progressivecm.com)(949) 582-7770
Seabreeze Management Company (www.seabreezemgmt.com)(800) 232-7517
Transpacific Management Services (www.tms.managementtrust.com)(714) 285-2626

 

If you would like more information on enjoying the best bathroom, kitchen, and interior remodeling experience in Orange County, call Dan at (949) 380-0177 or at dan@dadsconstruction.com for a free in home consultation.  DAD’s serves all of South Orange County California.  This includes Lake Forest, Mission Viejo, Foothill Ranch, Portola Hills, Ladera Ranch, Irvine, San Clemente, Dana Point, San Juan Capistrano, Rancho Santa Margarita, Coto de Caza, Dove Canyon, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Hills, Newport Beach, and Aliso Viejo.

 

Orange County Directory | Best Contractor DADs Construction

“Taking Care of Your Home . . . The Way We Would Our Own”

 

Daniel A. Derkum is the owner of DAD’s Construction, a leading South Orange County, California design-and-build remodeling and renovation Contractor, https://www.dadsconstruction.com.  © DAD’s Home Services & Construction, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

 

DAD’s does not endorse, recommend, or suggest any company, subsidiary or its affiliate

Contact Us: 949-380-0177